#### 1. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1.	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia	Non-Executive Director	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia
2.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Ashish Gupta	Independent Director	

## 2. Share Transfer Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Kanodia	Managing Director	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Kanodia
2	Mrs. Madhu Kanodia	Non-Executive Director	
3	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	Independent Director	

### 3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	Independent Director	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
2	Mr. Ashok Kumar Dangaich	Non-Executive Director	
3	Mr. Ashish Gupta	Independent Director	

#### 4. Audit Committee

S N	Name of members	Designation	Chairperson
1	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Kanodia	Managing Director	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Kanodia
2	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	Independent Director	
3	Mr. Ashish Gupta	Independent Director	

# 5. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

S N	Name of members	Designation	Presiding Officer
1	Ms. Rajyashree Kanodia	General Manager	Ms. Rajyashree Kanodia (GM)
2	Ms. Nisha Sharma	NGO member	
3	Mr. Ramavtar Jangid	Company secretary	
4	Mr. Harish Panwar	Chief Financial Officer	